Hi all

Just a quick question. Basically one of my other mm accounts got hacked and im updating and changing everything else now.
i did an email change but stupidly mistyped it. I have since done a correct email change and all is good, but if by chance someone else receives the mistyped email verification and clicks the link inside, will my account email then be changed to that wrong email, or has the fact i have completed a correct email change since then overwrote the wrong one?

thanks