+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Rift Launcher

  1. #1
    Soulwalker
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Posts
    9

    Default Rift Launcher

    Was more of a thought than a technical problem. Since the Wednesday maintenance times have changed shouldn't the launchers message be updated to reflect that instead of displaying this?

    We generally patch our North American servers on Wednesdays at 8am Pacific time. That's 9am Mountain, 10am Central, and 11am Eastern. To view the status of our maintenance updates, please view our News & Announcements forum!

  2. #2
    Ascendant
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    4,433

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Arnoare View Post
    Was more of a thought than a technical problem. Since the Wednesday maintenance times have changed shouldn't the launchers message be updated to reflect that instead of displaying this?

    We generally patch our North American servers on Wednesdays at 8am Pacific time. That's 9am Mountain, 10am Central, and 11am Eastern. To view the status of our maintenance updates, please view our News & Announcements forum!
    To be fair they didn't specify standard or daylight so you could argue it's still correct.

+ Reply to Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts