PDA

View Full Version : Shard Status



Pages : [1] 2 3 4 5 6

  1. [NA+EU] Shard Restart 9/17/2020 - 7:30AM PT/9:30AM CT/4:30PM CEST
  2. [NA+EU] Shard Restart 9/10/2020 - 7:30AM PT/9:30AM CT/4:30PM CEST
  3. [NA+EU] Maintenance 9/3/2020 - 7:30AM PT/9:30AM CT/4:30PM CEST
  4. Recent NA Shard Issues - August 31
  5. [NA+EU] Shard Restart 8/26/2020 - 7:30AM PT/9:30AM CT/4:30PM CEST
  6. [NA+EU] Maintenance 8/19/2020 - 7:30AM PT/9:30AM CT/4:30PM CEST
  7. [NA] Shard Restart 8/17/2020 - 11:00AM CT/9:00AM PT/6:00PM CEST
  8. [NA+EU] Shard Restart 8/13/2020 - 7:30AM PT/9:30AM CT/4:30PM CEST
  9. [NA+EU] Shard Restart 8/5/2020 - 7:30AM PT/9:30AM CT/4:30PM CEST
  10. [NA+EU] Maintenance 7/30/2020 - 7:30AM PT/9:30AM CT/4:30PM CEST
  11. [NA+EU] Shard Restart 7/23/2020 - 7:30AM PT/9:30AM CT/4:30PM CEST
  12. [NA+EU] Maintenance 7/16/2020 - 7:30AM PT/9:30AM CT/4:30PM CEST
  13. New DDOS Protection - NA Downtime
  14. [NA+EU] Maintenance 7/9/2020 - 7:30AM PT/9:30AM CT/4:30PM CEST
  15. New DDOS Protection - EU Downtime
  16. [NA+EU] Shard Restart 7/2/2020 - 7:30AM PT/9:30AM CT/4:30PM CEST
  17. New DDOS Protection - EU Downtime
  18. [NA+EU] Shard Restart 6/24/2020 - 7:30AM PT/9:30AM CT/4:30PM CEST
  19. [Resolved] Battle Pass 4 Purchase Temporarily Disabled
  20. [NA+EU] Maintenance 6/18/2020 - 7:30AM PT/9:30AM CT/4:30PM CEST
  21. [NA+EU] Maintenance 6/11/2020 - 7:30AM PT/9:30AM CT/4:30PM CEST
  22. [NA+EU] Maintenance 6/4/2020 - 7:30AM PT/9:30AM CT/4:30PM CEST
  23. [NA+EU] Shard Restart 5/28/2020 - 7:30AM PT/9:30AM CT/4:30PM CEST
  24. World Boss Eki'i Temporarily Disabled - May 26
  25. Recent Purchase Issues - May 26
  26. [NA+EU] Shard Restart 5/20/2020 - 7:30AM PT/9:30AM CT/4:30PM CEST
  27. [NA & EU] Hotfix 5/14/2020 - 7:30AM PT/4:30PM CEST/9:30AM CT
  28. [NA & EU] Hotfix 5/7/2020 - 7:30AM PT/4:30PM CEST/9:30AM CT
  29. [NA & EU] Hotfix 4/30/2020 - 7:30AM PT/4:30PM CET
  30. Recent Shard Issues - April 24
  31. [NA & EU] Hotfix 4/23/2020 - 7:30AM PT/4:30PM CET
  32. [NA & EU] Server Hotfix 4/16/2020 - 7:30AM PT/9:30AM CT/4:30PM CET
  33. [NA & EU] Server Hotfix 4/8/2020 - 7:30AM PT/9:30AM CT/4:30PM CET
  34. [NA+EU] Maintenance 4/01/2020 - 7:30AM PT/9:30AM CT/4:30PM CET
  35. [NA+EU] Shard Restart 3/25/2020 - 7:30AM PT/9:30AM CT/3:30PM CET
  36. [NA+EU] Shard Restart 3/19/2020 - 7:30AM PT/9:30AM CT/3:30PM CET
  37. [NA] Shard Restart 3/14/2020 - 8AM Pacific [4PM Central Europe]
  38. [NA & EU] Carnival Update Hotfix 3/12/2020 [7:30AM PT / 15:30PM CET)
  39. [NA & EU] Carnival of the Ascended Update 3/5/2020 [7:30AM PT / 16:30PM CET)
  40. [NA] Shard Restart 3/2/2020 - 3:30PM PST
  41. [NA & EU] Emergency patch 2/27/2020 [11:05AM Pacific (20:05PM CET)]
  42. [EU] Typhiria Crash
  43. [NA & EU] Server Hotfix 2/27/2020 [7:30AM Pacific (4:30PM CET)]
  44. [NA] Greybriar, Deepwood, and Wolfsbane SHARD ONLY Restart Feb. 20 2020 2PM Pacific
  45. [NA] Faeblight Crash and all servers suffering
  46. [NA + EU] Server Restart - Feb 20th
  47. [NA & EU] Server Hotfix 2/19/2020 [7:30AM Pacific (4:30PM CET)]
  48. [NA] Laethys Crash & Shard Sufferage
  49. [NA & EU] Server Hotfix 2/12/2020 [7:30AM Pacific (4:30PM CET)]
  50. [NA] Restart 10am Pacific [7PM Central Europe]
  51. [NA] Deepwood Crash & Latency
  52. [NA] Faeblight Crash & other servers acting strange
  53. [NA & EU] Server Restart: February 5th, 2020 [7:30 AM PT (4:30 PM CET)]
  54. [NA] Seastone Crash & Server Suffering
  55. [NA & EU] Server Maintenance 1/29/2020 1:15PM Pacific (10:15PM Central Europe)
  56. [NA] Wolfsbane Crash
  57. [NA & EU] Patch 1/29/2020 [7:30AM Pacific (4:30PM CET)]
  58. [NA] Laethys Crash - January 24, 2020
  59. [NA & EU] Restart 1/22/2020 [7:30AM Pacific (4:30PM CET)]
  60. [EU] Brisesol Crash and Shard sufferage
  61. [NA & EU] Hotfix 1/18/2020 [1:00PM Pacific (10:00PM Central Europe)]
  62. [EU] Brutwacht down & Shard sufferage
  63. [NA] Faeblight Crash and all servers suffering
  64. [NA] Seastone Crash & Server Suffering
  65. [NA] Faeblight Crash and all servers suffering
  66. [NA & EU] HOTFIX 1/17/2020 3:30PM Pacific (12:30AM Central Europe)
  67. [NA] Faeblight Crash and all servers suffering
  68. [NA] Shard Crash
  69. [COMPLETED][NA] Cluster Restart 1/17/2020 [1:30AM Pacific (10:30 Central Europe)]
  70. [NA] Wolfsbane Crash
  71. [COMPLETE][NA] Cluster restart 11:20PM Pacific (8:20PM Central Europe)
  72. [COMPLETE][NA] Cluster Crash & Hotfix but I'm late
  73. [NA] Cluster Crash
  74. [COMPLETE][EU-FR] Brisesol Crash and EU Shards Restart
  75. [COMPLETED]RIFT Patch - January 15th, 2020 [7:30 AM PDT (4:30 PM CET)]
  76. [COMPLETED]Server Restart: January 9th, 2020 7:30 AM PT (9:30 AM CT 4:30 PM CET)
  77. [COMPLETED][NA] Server Restart 5:00PM PT (2:00AM CET)
  78. [NA] Faeblight crash Deepwood and Laethys NPC loss
  79. [COMPLETED]Server Restart: January 2nd, 2020 7:30 AM PT (9:30 AM CT 4:30 PM CET)
  80. [EU] Typhiria Lag
  81. [NA] Deepwood Lag and NPC disappearance
  82. [COMPLETED]Server Restart: December 27th, 2019 7:30 AM PT (9:30 AM CT 4:30 PM CET)
  83. [COMPLETED] RIFT Patch - 7:30 AM PDT (4:30 PM CET) - Dec 19th 2019
  84. [COMPLETED] RIFT Patch - 7:30 AM PDT (4:30 PM CET) - Dec 12th 2019
  85. [RESOLVED][NA]Seastone Missing NPCs
  86. [Complete] RIFT Patch - 7:30 AM PDT (4:30 PM CET) - Dec 4th 2019
  87. [RESOLVED] Laethys: Lag and NPC issues - 11/27/19
  88. [RESOLVED] [NA] Laethys NPC loss
  89. Server Restart: November 27, 2019 7:30 AM PT (9:30 AM CT 4:30 PM CET)
  90. [RESOLVED] [NA] Laethys Missing Crafting & Barbers in TB
  91. [NA] Laethys Shard Restart 7:30AM PST (4:30PM CET)
  92. [RESOLVED] [NA] Laethys NPC loss & Lag
  93. [RESOLVED] [NA] Laethys NPC loss & Lag
  94. [RESOLVED] [NA] Laethys NPC loss
  95. [RESOLVED] [NA] Laethys Lag
  96. RIFT Patch - 7:30 AM PST (4:30 PM CET) - Nov 21
  97. [RESOLVED] [NA] Deepwood Lag and NPC disappearance
  98. [Resolved] Deepwood: Lag and Missing NPCs - 11/17/19
  99. NA and EU Shard Restart - 7:30 AM PST (4:30 PM CET) - Nov 13
  100. [RESOLVED] [NA] Deepwood Lag & Hailol NPC Disappearance
  101. [EU] Server lag - November 8, 2019
  102. [NA] Faeblight NPCs disappearance?!
  103. NA and EU Shard Restart - 7:30 AM PST (4:30 PM CET) - Nov 06
  104. [RESOLVED] [FR] Brisesol Inability to Connect
  105. Authentication Issue - November 4, 2019
  106. [RESOLVED] NA Shard crash - 10/31/2019
  107. RIFT Patch - 7:30AM PDT (2:30PM UTC) - October 30
  108. NA and EU Shard Restart - 10PM UTC (4:00PM PDT) - Oct 23
  109. RIFT Patch - 7:30 AM PDT (2:30 PM UTC) - October 23, 2019
  110. [RESOLVED] NA - NA Shard Crash - October 17, 2019
  111. NA and EU Shard Restart - 2:30PM UTC (7:30AM PDT) - Oct 16
  112. [Resolved] NA - Seastone Shard crash - October 15, 2019
  113. [Complete] RIFT Patch - 7:30AM PDT (2:30PM UTC) - October 10
  114. [Complete] NA Shard Restart - 7:30AM PDT - October 3
  115. [Complete] EU Shard Restart - 2:30PM UTC - October 3
  116. [Resolved] NA Shard Crash - September 30, 2019
  117. EU Shard Crash - September 25, 2019
  118. [Complete] EU Shard Restart - 2:30PM UTC Sept 25
  119. [Complete] NA Shard Maintenance - 7:30AM PDT Sept 25
  120. NA Shard crash - September 23, 2019
  121. [Resolved] Deepwood: Missing NPCs - 9/22/19
  122. EU Shard Restart - 4PM PDT Sept 19
  123. NA Shard Restart - 12PM PDT Sept 19
  124. RIFT Patch - 7:30 AM PST (2:30 PM UTC) - September 5, 2019
  125. Glyph Server Maintenance - Sept 5
  126. Server Login issues - 9/4/19
  127. NA Server Connectivity - September 3, 2019
  128. EU Character Selection Issue - August 30, 2019
  129. RIFT Patch - 7:30 AM PST (2:30 PM UTC) - August 28, 2019
  130. [Resolved] Faeblight shard issues 8/24/19
  131. NA Server Issues - 8/16/19
  132. [ONLINE] NA/EU Shard Maintenance on Wed Aug 21 at 2:30AM PT / 11:30AM CEST
  133. RIFT Patch - 7:30 AM PST (2:30 PM UTC) - August 15, 2019
  134. Patch Downtime August 6 at 7:30am(PDT) // 4:30pm (CEST)
  135. Recovery from NA Server Crash - 8/4/19
  136. [Resolved] Login and Connection Issues - Aug 1, 2019
  137. NA-Shard Restart 2:00 AM PST.
  138. NA Latency - July 27, 2019
  139. NA Shards Locked
  140. RIFT Patch EU - 7:30 AM PST (2:30 PM UTC) - July 25, 2019
  141. Emergency NA Server Downtime - 7/25/19
  142. NA Server Restart - July 24, 2019
  143. Extended Hardware & Network Maintenance - NA ONLY - July 24, 2019
  144. Rift Patch - 7:30 AM PT (9:30 AM CT) - July 17, 2019
  145. EU Server Merge - Down Time Extended
  146. RIFT Patch - 7:30 AM PST (2:30 PM UTC) - July 10, 2019
  147. EU Shard Merges - 7:00 AM PST (2:00 PM UTC) - July 11, 2019
  148. EU Server Merges - 7:00 AM PT/4:00 PM CEST - July 2, 2019
  149. EU Server Restart - June 28, 2019
  150. NA Shard crash at 1 PM CEST
  151. RIFT Patch - 7:30 AM PST (2:30 PM UTC) - June 20, 2019
  152. NA Server Restart - 7:30 AM PT/4:30 PM CEST - June 12, 2019
  153. EU Server Merges - 12:00 AM PT/9:00 AM CEST - June 12, 2019
  154. Emergency NA Maintenance 2019/06/10
  155. RIFT Patch - 7:30 AM PT - June 6, 2019
  156. EU Server Merges - 7:30 am PT - June 5, 2019
  157. EU Server Issue - May 31, 2019
  158. Emergency EU Maintenance 2019/05/30
  159. RIFT Patch - 7:30 AM PT - May 29, 2019
  160. NA Server Crash - May 28, 2019
  161. EU Server Restart - May 27, 2019
  162. EU Server Restart - May 23, 2019
  163. RIFT Patch - 7:30 AM PT - May 22, 2019
  164. Latency EU - May 19, 2019
  165. RIFT Patch - 7:30 AM PT - May 16, 2019
  166. EU Shards - 5/14
  167. Connectivity and stability issues - 13th of May
  168. NA Shards - 5/12
  169. EU Connectivity & latency issues - May 12, 2019
  170. COMPLETE - EU Connectivity issues - May 10, 2019
  171. [COMPLETE] EU connectivity issues - 9th of May
  172. RIFT Patch - 7:30 AM PT (2:30 PM UTC) - May 8, 2019
  173. RIFT Patch - 7:30 PT (2:30 UTC) - May 2, 2019
  174. RIFT Maintenance - 7:00 AM PT (2:00 PM UTC) - April 24, 2019
  175. Extended Hardware Maintenance - EU Only 4/24 -
  176. Emergency Maintenance: 4/17
  177. Network Maintenance - EU Only 4/18 - (11pm Update - ETA 07:00 and 08:00 UTC )
  178. RIFT Patch - 7:30 AM PT (2:30 PM UTC) - April 17, 2019
  179. 15/4 NA shards
  180. PTS Downtime
  181. RIFT Patch - 7:30 AM PT (2:30 PM UTC) - April 11, 2019
  182. RIFT Patch - 7:30 AM PT (2:30 PM UTC) - April 4, 2019
  183. Brief Network Maintenance (US Only) - 3:30 PM PDT (10:30 PM UTC) - April 2
  184. RIFT Patch - 7:30 AM PT (3:30 PM UTC) - March 28, 2019
  185. Connectivity
  186. COMPLETE - RIFT Patch - 7:30 AM PST (3:30 PM UTC) - March 21, 2019
  187. RIFT Shard Restart - 7:30 AM PST (3:30 PM UTC) - March 13, 2019
  188. COMPLETE - RIFT Shard Restart - 7:30 AM PST (3:30 PM UTC) - March 6, 2019
  189. RIFT Patch - 7:30 AM PST (3:30 PM UTC) - February 28, 2019
  190. RIFT Maintenance - 7:30 AM PST (3:30 PM UTC) - February 20
  191. COMPLETE - EU Server Shards locked - 2/14/2019
  192. COMPLETE - RIFT Restart - 7:30 AM PST (3:30 PM UTC) - February 13, 2019
  193. ONLINE - RIFT Patch - 7:30 AM PST (3:30 PM UTC) - February 6, 2019
  194. COMPLETE - RIFT Patch - 7:30 AM PST (3:30 PM UTC) - January 30, 2019
  195. COMPLETE - RIFT Patch - 7:30 AM PST (3:30 PM UTC) - January 24, 2019
  196. NA Server Crash - 1/20/19
  197. RIFT Patch - 7:30 AM PST (3:30 PM UTC) - January 17, 2019
  198. COMPLETE - EU Server Restart - 1/20/19 @ 9:30 PM UTC
  199. RIFT Patch - 7:30 AM PST (3:30 PM UTC) - January 9, 2019
  200. RIFT Live Restart - 7:30 AM PST (3:30 PM UTC) - January 3, 2019
  201. RIFT Live Restart - 7:30 AM PST (3:30 PM UTC) - December 27
  202. RIFT Update - NA/EU - 7:30 AM PST (3:30PM UTC) - December 20
  203. Update 2 - Connectivity Issue - December 18, 2018
  204. ONLINE - RIFT Update - NA/EU - 7:30 AM PST (3:30PM UTC) - December 13
  205. RIFT Restart NA & EU - 7:30 AM PST (3:30 PM UTC)
  206. RIFT Restart NA & EU - 7:30 AM PST (3:30 PM UTC)
  207. RESOLVED - NA Server Crash - 11/23
  208. NA/EU Restart: NA @ 7:30 AM PST 11/15/18 / EU @ 3:30 PM UTC 11/15/18
  209. NA/EU UPDATE: NA @ 7:30 AM PST 11/7/18 / EU @ 4:30 PM GMT/UTC 11/7/18
  210. RIFT Maintenance - NA & EU - 9AM PDT (4PM UTC)
  211. RESOLVED - NA Server Crash - 10/24
  212. NA/EU RESTART ONLY: NA @ 7:30 AM PDT 10/25/18 / EU @ 2:30 PM UTC 10/25/18
  213. EMERGENCY HOTFIX - 1:00 PM PDT ALL SERVERS
  214. Server Update: NA @ 7:30 AM PDT 10/17/18 / EU @ 1:00 UTC 10/18/18
  215. Server Update: NA @ 7:30 AM PDT 10/10/18 / EU @ 1:00 UTC 10/11/18
  216. Server Update: ALL SERVERS @ 7:00 AM PDT 10/03/18 (EU @ 14:00 UTC)
  217. HOTFIX 09/28: NA/EU, 7:30 AM PDT (14:30 UTC), *2 Hours*
  218. HOTFIX 09/28 - Time to be Determined
  219. Server Update: NA @ 7:30 AM PDT 09/27/18 / EU @ 1:00 UTC 09/28/18
  220. UPDATE!! Server Update: NA @ 7:30 AM PDT 09/20/18 / EU @ 1:00 UTC 09/21/18
  221. Server Update: NA @ 7:30 AM PDT 09/13/18 / EU @ 1:00 UTC 09/14/18
  222. NA/EU UPDATE - 09/06/18 ALL SHARDS, 07:30 PDT (14:30 UTC), 3 Hours
  223. Working on the EU shards!
  224. NA/EU UPDATE: NA @ 7:30 AM PDT 09/05/18 / EU @ 1 AM UTC 09/06/18
  225. NA/EU UPDATE: 7:30 AM PDT / 2:30 PM UTC 08/29/18
  226. Emergency EU Restart - 8/22/2018 4:15 AM UTC
  227. NA/EU UPDATE: 7:30 AM PDT / 2:30 PM UTC 08/22/18
  228. EXTRA NA UPDATE: @ 7:30 AM PDT 08/16/18
  229. NA/EU UPDATE: NA @ 7:30 AM PDT 08/15/18 / EU @ 1 AM UTC 08/16/18
  230. NA Live servers are down. All hands investigating.
  231. NA/EU UPDATE: NA @ 7:30 AM PDT 08/08/18 / EU @ 1 AM UTC 08/09/18
  232. NA/EU EMERGENCY UPDATE: NA 7:30AM PDT / EU 2:30PM UTC August 3, 2018
  233. NA/EU UPDATE: NA @ 7:30 AM PDT 08/01/18 / EU @ 1 AM UTC 08/02/18
  234. EU Unexpected Downtime - July 31, 2018
  235. NA/EU EMERGENCY UPDATE: NA 6AM PDT July 27, 2018 / EU 1PM UTC July 27, 2018
  236. NA EMERGENCY UPDATE: 4:15 PM PDT July 25, 2018
  237. NA EMERGENCY UPDATE: 1:30 PM PDT July 25, 2018
  238. NA/EU UPDATE: NA @ 6:00 AM PDT 07/25/18 / EU @ 1 AM UTC 07/26/18
  239. NA Unexpected Downtime - July 22, 2018
  240. NA/EU UPDATE: NA @ 7:30 AM PDT 07/18/18 / EU @ 1 AM UTC 07/19/18
  241. NA Unexpected Downtime - July 17, 2018
  242. EU Restarts - July 17, 2018
  243. NA/EU EMERGENCY UPDATE: NA @ 11:30 AM PDT / EU @ 6:30 PM UTC July 12, 2018
  244. NA/EU 4.5 UPDATE: NA @ 7:30 AM PDT 07/11/18 / EU @ 1 AM UTC 07/12/18
  245. NA/EU RESTART ONLY: NA @ 7:30 AM PDT 07/04/18 / EU @ 1 AM UTC 07/05/18
  246. NA/EU EMERGENCY UPDATE: NA @ 10:45 AM PDT / EU @ 5:45 PM UTC June 28, 2018
  247. NA/EU UPDATE: NA @ 6:00 AM PDT 06/27/18 / EU @ 1 AM UTC 06/28/18
  248. NA/EU UPDATE: NA @ 7:30 AM PDT 06/20/18 / EU @ 1 AM UTC 06/21/18
  249. Network Connectivity Issues - 6/18/18 - Resolved
  250. NA/EU UPDATE: NA @ 7:30 AM PDT 06/13/18 / EU @ 1 AM UTC 06/14/18