PDA

View Full Version : Shard Status



Pages : [1] 2 3 4 5 6

  1. [NA+EU] Maintenance 10/28/2020 - 7:30AM PT/9:30AM CT/3:30PM CEST
  2. [NA+EU] Maintenance 10/22/2020 - 7:30AM PT/9:30AM CT/4:30PM CEST
  3. [NA+EU] Shard Restart 10/14/2020 - 7:30AM PT/9:30AM CT/4:30PM CEST
  4. [NA+EU] Shard Restart 10/7/2020 - 7:30AM PT/9:30AM CT/4:30PM CEST
  5. [NA+EU] Maintenance 9/30/2020 - 7:30AM PT/9:30AM CT/4:30PM CEST
  6. [NA+EU] Maintenance 9/23/2020 - 7:30AM PT/9:30AM CT/4:30PM CEST
  7. NA Shard Restart - Laethys - 9/21/2020
  8. [NA+EU] Shard Restart 9/17/2020 - 7:30AM PT/9:30AM CT/4:30PM CEST
  9. [NA+EU] Shard Restart 9/10/2020 - 7:30AM PT/9:30AM CT/4:30PM CEST
  10. [NA+EU] Maintenance 9/3/2020 - 7:30AM PT/9:30AM CT/4:30PM CEST
  11. Recent NA Shard Issues - August 31
  12. [NA+EU] Shard Restart 8/26/2020 - 7:30AM PT/9:30AM CT/4:30PM CEST
  13. [NA+EU] Maintenance 8/19/2020 - 7:30AM PT/9:30AM CT/4:30PM CEST
  14. [NA] Shard Restart 8/17/2020 - 11:00AM CT/9:00AM PT/6:00PM CEST
  15. [NA+EU] Shard Restart 8/13/2020 - 7:30AM PT/9:30AM CT/4:30PM CEST
  16. [NA+EU] Shard Restart 8/5/2020 - 7:30AM PT/9:30AM CT/4:30PM CEST
  17. [NA+EU] Maintenance 7/30/2020 - 7:30AM PT/9:30AM CT/4:30PM CEST
  18. [NA+EU] Shard Restart 7/23/2020 - 7:30AM PT/9:30AM CT/4:30PM CEST
  19. [NA+EU] Maintenance 7/16/2020 - 7:30AM PT/9:30AM CT/4:30PM CEST
  20. New DDOS Protection - NA Downtime
  21. [NA+EU] Maintenance 7/9/2020 - 7:30AM PT/9:30AM CT/4:30PM CEST
  22. New DDOS Protection - EU Downtime
  23. [NA+EU] Shard Restart 7/2/2020 - 7:30AM PT/9:30AM CT/4:30PM CEST
  24. New DDOS Protection - EU Downtime
  25. [NA+EU] Shard Restart 6/24/2020 - 7:30AM PT/9:30AM CT/4:30PM CEST
  26. [Resolved] Battle Pass 4 Purchase Temporarily Disabled
  27. [NA+EU] Maintenance 6/18/2020 - 7:30AM PT/9:30AM CT/4:30PM CEST
  28. [NA+EU] Maintenance 6/11/2020 - 7:30AM PT/9:30AM CT/4:30PM CEST
  29. [NA+EU] Maintenance 6/4/2020 - 7:30AM PT/9:30AM CT/4:30PM CEST
  30. [NA+EU] Shard Restart 5/28/2020 - 7:30AM PT/9:30AM CT/4:30PM CEST
  31. World Boss Eki'i Temporarily Disabled - May 26
  32. Recent Purchase Issues - May 26
  33. [NA+EU] Shard Restart 5/20/2020 - 7:30AM PT/9:30AM CT/4:30PM CEST
  34. [NA & EU] Hotfix 5/14/2020 - 7:30AM PT/4:30PM CEST/9:30AM CT
  35. [NA & EU] Hotfix 5/7/2020 - 7:30AM PT/4:30PM CEST/9:30AM CT
  36. [NA & EU] Hotfix 4/30/2020 - 7:30AM PT/4:30PM CET
  37. Recent Shard Issues - April 24
  38. [NA & EU] Hotfix 4/23/2020 - 7:30AM PT/4:30PM CET
  39. [NA & EU] Server Hotfix 4/16/2020 - 7:30AM PT/9:30AM CT/4:30PM CET
  40. [NA & EU] Server Hotfix 4/8/2020 - 7:30AM PT/9:30AM CT/4:30PM CET
  41. [NA+EU] Maintenance 4/01/2020 - 7:30AM PT/9:30AM CT/4:30PM CET
  42. [NA+EU] Shard Restart 3/25/2020 - 7:30AM PT/9:30AM CT/3:30PM CET
  43. [NA+EU] Shard Restart 3/19/2020 - 7:30AM PT/9:30AM CT/3:30PM CET
  44. [NA] Shard Restart 3/14/2020 - 8AM Pacific [4PM Central Europe]
  45. [NA & EU] Carnival Update Hotfix 3/12/2020 [7:30AM PT / 15:30PM CET)
  46. [NA & EU] Carnival of the Ascended Update 3/5/2020 [7:30AM PT / 16:30PM CET)
  47. [NA] Shard Restart 3/2/2020 - 3:30PM PST
  48. [NA & EU] Emergency patch 2/27/2020 [11:05AM Pacific (20:05PM CET)]
  49. [EU] Typhiria Crash
  50. [NA & EU] Server Hotfix 2/27/2020 [7:30AM Pacific (4:30PM CET)]
  51. [NA] Greybriar, Deepwood, and Wolfsbane SHARD ONLY Restart Feb. 20 2020 2PM Pacific
  52. [NA] Faeblight Crash and all servers suffering
  53. [NA + EU] Server Restart - Feb 20th
  54. [NA & EU] Server Hotfix 2/19/2020 [7:30AM Pacific (4:30PM CET)]
  55. [NA] Laethys Crash & Shard Sufferage
  56. [NA & EU] Server Hotfix 2/12/2020 [7:30AM Pacific (4:30PM CET)]
  57. [NA] Restart 10am Pacific [7PM Central Europe]
  58. [NA] Deepwood Crash & Latency
  59. [NA] Faeblight Crash & other servers acting strange
  60. [NA & EU] Server Restart: February 5th, 2020 [7:30 AM PT (4:30 PM CET)]
  61. [NA] Seastone Crash & Server Suffering
  62. [NA & EU] Server Maintenance 1/29/2020 1:15PM Pacific (10:15PM Central Europe)
  63. [NA] Wolfsbane Crash
  64. [NA & EU] Patch 1/29/2020 [7:30AM Pacific (4:30PM CET)]
  65. [NA] Laethys Crash - January 24, 2020
  66. [NA & EU] Restart 1/22/2020 [7:30AM Pacific (4:30PM CET)]
  67. [EU] Brisesol Crash and Shard sufferage
  68. [NA & EU] Hotfix 1/18/2020 [1:00PM Pacific (10:00PM Central Europe)]
  69. [EU] Brutwacht down & Shard sufferage
  70. [NA] Faeblight Crash and all servers suffering
  71. [NA] Seastone Crash & Server Suffering
  72. [NA] Faeblight Crash and all servers suffering
  73. [NA & EU] HOTFIX 1/17/2020 3:30PM Pacific (12:30AM Central Europe)
  74. [NA] Faeblight Crash and all servers suffering
  75. [NA] Shard Crash
  76. [COMPLETED][NA] Cluster Restart 1/17/2020 [1:30AM Pacific (10:30 Central Europe)]
  77. [NA] Wolfsbane Crash
  78. [COMPLETE][NA] Cluster restart 11:20PM Pacific (8:20PM Central Europe)
  79. [COMPLETE][NA] Cluster Crash & Hotfix but I'm late
  80. [NA] Cluster Crash
  81. [COMPLETE][EU-FR] Brisesol Crash and EU Shards Restart
  82. [COMPLETED]RIFT Patch - January 15th, 2020 [7:30 AM PDT (4:30 PM CET)]
  83. [COMPLETED]Server Restart: January 9th, 2020 7:30 AM PT (9:30 AM CT 4:30 PM CET)
  84. [COMPLETED][NA] Server Restart 5:00PM PT (2:00AM CET)
  85. [NA] Faeblight crash Deepwood and Laethys NPC loss
  86. [COMPLETED]Server Restart: January 2nd, 2020 7:30 AM PT (9:30 AM CT 4:30 PM CET)
  87. [EU] Typhiria Lag
  88. [NA] Deepwood Lag and NPC disappearance
  89. [COMPLETED]Server Restart: December 27th, 2019 7:30 AM PT (9:30 AM CT 4:30 PM CET)
  90. [COMPLETED] RIFT Patch - 7:30 AM PDT (4:30 PM CET) - Dec 19th 2019
  91. [COMPLETED] RIFT Patch - 7:30 AM PDT (4:30 PM CET) - Dec 12th 2019
  92. [RESOLVED][NA]Seastone Missing NPCs
  93. [Complete] RIFT Patch - 7:30 AM PDT (4:30 PM CET) - Dec 4th 2019
  94. [RESOLVED] Laethys: Lag and NPC issues - 11/27/19
  95. [RESOLVED] [NA] Laethys NPC loss
  96. Server Restart: November 27, 2019 7:30 AM PT (9:30 AM CT 4:30 PM CET)
  97. [RESOLVED] [NA] Laethys Missing Crafting & Barbers in TB
  98. [NA] Laethys Shard Restart 7:30AM PST (4:30PM CET)
  99. [RESOLVED] [NA] Laethys NPC loss & Lag
  100. [RESOLVED] [NA] Laethys NPC loss & Lag
  101. [RESOLVED] [NA] Laethys NPC loss
  102. [RESOLVED] [NA] Laethys Lag
  103. RIFT Patch - 7:30 AM PST (4:30 PM CET) - Nov 21
  104. [RESOLVED] [NA] Deepwood Lag and NPC disappearance
  105. [Resolved] Deepwood: Lag and Missing NPCs - 11/17/19
  106. NA and EU Shard Restart - 7:30 AM PST (4:30 PM CET) - Nov 13
  107. [RESOLVED] [NA] Deepwood Lag & Hailol NPC Disappearance
  108. [EU] Server lag - November 8, 2019
  109. [NA] Faeblight NPCs disappearance?!
  110. NA and EU Shard Restart - 7:30 AM PST (4:30 PM CET) - Nov 06
  111. [RESOLVED] [FR] Brisesol Inability to Connect
  112. Authentication Issue - November 4, 2019
  113. [RESOLVED] NA Shard crash - 10/31/2019
  114. RIFT Patch - 7:30AM PDT (2:30PM UTC) - October 30
  115. NA and EU Shard Restart - 10PM UTC (4:00PM PDT) - Oct 23
  116. RIFT Patch - 7:30 AM PDT (2:30 PM UTC) - October 23, 2019
  117. [RESOLVED] NA - NA Shard Crash - October 17, 2019
  118. NA and EU Shard Restart - 2:30PM UTC (7:30AM PDT) - Oct 16
  119. [Resolved] NA - Seastone Shard crash - October 15, 2019
  120. [Complete] RIFT Patch - 7:30AM PDT (2:30PM UTC) - October 10
  121. [Complete] NA Shard Restart - 7:30AM PDT - October 3
  122. [Complete] EU Shard Restart - 2:30PM UTC - October 3
  123. [Resolved] NA Shard Crash - September 30, 2019
  124. EU Shard Crash - September 25, 2019
  125. [Complete] EU Shard Restart - 2:30PM UTC Sept 25
  126. [Complete] NA Shard Maintenance - 7:30AM PDT Sept 25
  127. NA Shard crash - September 23, 2019
  128. [Resolved] Deepwood: Missing NPCs - 9/22/19
  129. EU Shard Restart - 4PM PDT Sept 19
  130. NA Shard Restart - 12PM PDT Sept 19
  131. RIFT Patch - 7:30 AM PST (2:30 PM UTC) - September 5, 2019
  132. Glyph Server Maintenance - Sept 5
  133. Server Login issues - 9/4/19
  134. NA Server Connectivity - September 3, 2019
  135. EU Character Selection Issue - August 30, 2019
  136. RIFT Patch - 7:30 AM PST (2:30 PM UTC) - August 28, 2019
  137. [Resolved] Faeblight shard issues 8/24/19
  138. NA Server Issues - 8/16/19
  139. [ONLINE] NA/EU Shard Maintenance on Wed Aug 21 at 2:30AM PT / 11:30AM CEST
  140. RIFT Patch - 7:30 AM PST (2:30 PM UTC) - August 15, 2019
  141. Patch Downtime August 6 at 7:30am(PDT) // 4:30pm (CEST)
  142. Recovery from NA Server Crash - 8/4/19
  143. [Resolved] Login and Connection Issues - Aug 1, 2019
  144. NA-Shard Restart 2:00 AM PST.
  145. NA Latency - July 27, 2019
  146. NA Shards Locked
  147. RIFT Patch EU - 7:30 AM PST (2:30 PM UTC) - July 25, 2019
  148. Emergency NA Server Downtime - 7/25/19
  149. NA Server Restart - July 24, 2019
  150. Extended Hardware & Network Maintenance - NA ONLY - July 24, 2019
  151. Rift Patch - 7:30 AM PT (9:30 AM CT) - July 17, 2019
  152. EU Server Merge - Down Time Extended
  153. RIFT Patch - 7:30 AM PST (2:30 PM UTC) - July 10, 2019
  154. EU Shard Merges - 7:00 AM PST (2:00 PM UTC) - July 11, 2019
  155. EU Server Merges - 7:00 AM PT/4:00 PM CEST - July 2, 2019
  156. EU Server Restart - June 28, 2019
  157. NA Shard crash at 1 PM CEST
  158. RIFT Patch - 7:30 AM PST (2:30 PM UTC) - June 20, 2019
  159. NA Server Restart - 7:30 AM PT/4:30 PM CEST - June 12, 2019
  160. EU Server Merges - 12:00 AM PT/9:00 AM CEST - June 12, 2019
  161. Emergency NA Maintenance 2019/06/10
  162. RIFT Patch - 7:30 AM PT - June 6, 2019
  163. EU Server Merges - 7:30 am PT - June 5, 2019
  164. EU Server Issue - May 31, 2019
  165. Emergency EU Maintenance 2019/05/30
  166. RIFT Patch - 7:30 AM PT - May 29, 2019
  167. NA Server Crash - May 28, 2019
  168. EU Server Restart - May 27, 2019
  169. EU Server Restart - May 23, 2019
  170. RIFT Patch - 7:30 AM PT - May 22, 2019
  171. Latency EU - May 19, 2019
  172. RIFT Patch - 7:30 AM PT - May 16, 2019
  173. EU Shards - 5/14
  174. Connectivity and stability issues - 13th of May
  175. NA Shards - 5/12
  176. EU Connectivity & latency issues - May 12, 2019
  177. COMPLETE - EU Connectivity issues - May 10, 2019
  178. [COMPLETE] EU connectivity issues - 9th of May
  179. RIFT Patch - 7:30 AM PT (2:30 PM UTC) - May 8, 2019
  180. RIFT Patch - 7:30 PT (2:30 UTC) - May 2, 2019
  181. RIFT Maintenance - 7:00 AM PT (2:00 PM UTC) - April 24, 2019
  182. Extended Hardware Maintenance - EU Only 4/24 -
  183. Emergency Maintenance: 4/17
  184. Network Maintenance - EU Only 4/18 - (11pm Update - ETA 07:00 and 08:00 UTC )
  185. RIFT Patch - 7:30 AM PT (2:30 PM UTC) - April 17, 2019
  186. 15/4 NA shards
  187. PTS Downtime
  188. RIFT Patch - 7:30 AM PT (2:30 PM UTC) - April 11, 2019
  189. RIFT Patch - 7:30 AM PT (2:30 PM UTC) - April 4, 2019
  190. Brief Network Maintenance (US Only) - 3:30 PM PDT (10:30 PM UTC) - April 2
  191. RIFT Patch - 7:30 AM PT (3:30 PM UTC) - March 28, 2019
  192. Connectivity
  193. COMPLETE - RIFT Patch - 7:30 AM PST (3:30 PM UTC) - March 21, 2019
  194. RIFT Shard Restart - 7:30 AM PST (3:30 PM UTC) - March 13, 2019
  195. COMPLETE - RIFT Shard Restart - 7:30 AM PST (3:30 PM UTC) - March 6, 2019
  196. RIFT Patch - 7:30 AM PST (3:30 PM UTC) - February 28, 2019
  197. RIFT Maintenance - 7:30 AM PST (3:30 PM UTC) - February 20
  198. COMPLETE - EU Server Shards locked - 2/14/2019
  199. COMPLETE - RIFT Restart - 7:30 AM PST (3:30 PM UTC) - February 13, 2019
  200. ONLINE - RIFT Patch - 7:30 AM PST (3:30 PM UTC) - February 6, 2019
  201. COMPLETE - RIFT Patch - 7:30 AM PST (3:30 PM UTC) - January 30, 2019
  202. COMPLETE - RIFT Patch - 7:30 AM PST (3:30 PM UTC) - January 24, 2019
  203. NA Server Crash - 1/20/19
  204. RIFT Patch - 7:30 AM PST (3:30 PM UTC) - January 17, 2019
  205. COMPLETE - EU Server Restart - 1/20/19 @ 9:30 PM UTC
  206. RIFT Patch - 7:30 AM PST (3:30 PM UTC) - January 9, 2019
  207. RIFT Live Restart - 7:30 AM PST (3:30 PM UTC) - January 3, 2019
  208. RIFT Live Restart - 7:30 AM PST (3:30 PM UTC) - December 27
  209. RIFT Update - NA/EU - 7:30 AM PST (3:30PM UTC) - December 20
  210. Update 2 - Connectivity Issue - December 18, 2018
  211. ONLINE - RIFT Update - NA/EU - 7:30 AM PST (3:30PM UTC) - December 13
  212. RIFT Restart NA & EU - 7:30 AM PST (3:30 PM UTC)
  213. RIFT Restart NA & EU - 7:30 AM PST (3:30 PM UTC)
  214. RESOLVED - NA Server Crash - 11/23
  215. NA/EU Restart: NA @ 7:30 AM PST 11/15/18 / EU @ 3:30 PM UTC 11/15/18
  216. NA/EU UPDATE: NA @ 7:30 AM PST 11/7/18 / EU @ 4:30 PM GMT/UTC 11/7/18
  217. RIFT Maintenance - NA & EU - 9AM PDT (4PM UTC)
  218. RESOLVED - NA Server Crash - 10/24
  219. NA/EU RESTART ONLY: NA @ 7:30 AM PDT 10/25/18 / EU @ 2:30 PM UTC 10/25/18
  220. EMERGENCY HOTFIX - 1:00 PM PDT ALL SERVERS
  221. Server Update: NA @ 7:30 AM PDT 10/17/18 / EU @ 1:00 UTC 10/18/18
  222. Server Update: NA @ 7:30 AM PDT 10/10/18 / EU @ 1:00 UTC 10/11/18
  223. Server Update: ALL SERVERS @ 7:00 AM PDT 10/03/18 (EU @ 14:00 UTC)
  224. HOTFIX 09/28: NA/EU, 7:30 AM PDT (14:30 UTC), *2 Hours*
  225. HOTFIX 09/28 - Time to be Determined
  226. Server Update: NA @ 7:30 AM PDT 09/27/18 / EU @ 1:00 UTC 09/28/18
  227. UPDATE!! Server Update: NA @ 7:30 AM PDT 09/20/18 / EU @ 1:00 UTC 09/21/18
  228. Server Update: NA @ 7:30 AM PDT 09/13/18 / EU @ 1:00 UTC 09/14/18
  229. NA/EU UPDATE - 09/06/18 ALL SHARDS, 07:30 PDT (14:30 UTC), 3 Hours
  230. Working on the EU shards!
  231. NA/EU UPDATE: NA @ 7:30 AM PDT 09/05/18 / EU @ 1 AM UTC 09/06/18
  232. NA/EU UPDATE: 7:30 AM PDT / 2:30 PM UTC 08/29/18
  233. Emergency EU Restart - 8/22/2018 4:15 AM UTC
  234. NA/EU UPDATE: 7:30 AM PDT / 2:30 PM UTC 08/22/18
  235. EXTRA NA UPDATE: @ 7:30 AM PDT 08/16/18
  236. NA/EU UPDATE: NA @ 7:30 AM PDT 08/15/18 / EU @ 1 AM UTC 08/16/18
  237. NA Live servers are down. All hands investigating.
  238. NA/EU UPDATE: NA @ 7:30 AM PDT 08/08/18 / EU @ 1 AM UTC 08/09/18
  239. NA/EU EMERGENCY UPDATE: NA 7:30AM PDT / EU 2:30PM UTC August 3, 2018
  240. NA/EU UPDATE: NA @ 7:30 AM PDT 08/01/18 / EU @ 1 AM UTC 08/02/18
  241. EU Unexpected Downtime - July 31, 2018
  242. NA/EU EMERGENCY UPDATE: NA 6AM PDT July 27, 2018 / EU 1PM UTC July 27, 2018
  243. NA EMERGENCY UPDATE: 4:15 PM PDT July 25, 2018
  244. NA EMERGENCY UPDATE: 1:30 PM PDT July 25, 2018
  245. NA/EU UPDATE: NA @ 6:00 AM PDT 07/25/18 / EU @ 1 AM UTC 07/26/18
  246. NA Unexpected Downtime - July 22, 2018
  247. NA/EU UPDATE: NA @ 7:30 AM PDT 07/18/18 / EU @ 1 AM UTC 07/19/18
  248. NA Unexpected Downtime - July 17, 2018
  249. EU Restarts - July 17, 2018
  250. NA/EU EMERGENCY UPDATE: NA @ 11:30 AM PDT / EU @ 6:30 PM UTC July 12, 2018