Closed Thread
Results 1 to 4 of 4

  Click here to go to the first Rift Team post in this thread.   Thread: PRIME UPDATE @ 6 AM PDT 05/30/18

  1.   Click here to go to the next Rift Team post in this thread.   #1
    Community Manager Yaviey's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2017
    Posts
    1,015

    Default PRIME UPDATE @ 6 AM PDT 05/30/18

    Hello Ascended,

    It's that time of the week again!

    All RIFT shards will be taken offline for weekly maintenance at the following times:
    • Vigil: 6:00 AM PDT / 9:00 AM EDT / 1:00 PM UTC on May 30, 2018

    The estimated downtime duration for all shards is ** 3 hours **.

    As always, we hope to be up sooner, though. We'll let you know if it runs later. Stay tuned to this thread for updates.

    -RIFT Team

  2.   Click here to go to the next Rift Team post in this thread.   #2
    Community Manager Yaviey's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2017
    Posts
    1,015

    Default

    Note that there will not be patch notes for this week's maintenance. The new download will be for localized files.

  3.   Click here to go to the next Rift Team post in this thread.   #3
    Community Manager Yaviey's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2017
    Posts
    1,015

    Default

    Hey all,

    We're running a bit into overtime and don't yet have an ETA on when the servers will be back up. Please bear with us while we finish up. As soon as we have an ETA we'll let you know.

    Thank you for your patience!

    -RIFT Team

  4.   This is the last Rift Team post in this thread.   #4
    Community Manager Yaviey's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2017
    Posts
    1,015

    Default

    Hi all,

    The NA servers (including Vigil) are back online. Thanks so much for your patience!

    -RIFT team

Closed Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts