Hey Ascended,

All RIFT shards will be taken offline for additional maintenance at the following times:
  • Vigil: 7:30 AM PDT / 10:30 AM EDT / 2:30 PM GMT/UTC on April 26, 2018.

The estimated downtime duration for all shards is ** 1.5 hours **. However, we do hope to come in after that.

We'll see you after the patch!

Thanks for your patience,

- RIFT Team