Hey Ascended,

It's that time of the week again!

The Vigil shard will be taken offline for weekly maintenance at the following times:
  • 6:00 AM PDT / 9:00 AM EDT / 1:00 PM UTC on April 25, 2018

The estimated downtime duration is ** 3 hours **.

We'll see you after the patch!

Thanks for your patience,

- RIFT Team