+ Reply to Thread
Page 115 of 116 FirstFirst ... 15 65 105 111 112 113 114 115 116 LastLast
Results 1,711 to 1,725 of 1730
Like Tree2Likes

Click here to go to the first Rift Team post in this thread.   Thread: How Old Are You in MMO Years?

Soulwalker

Default I come from WoW

Ive been playing world of warcraft for a good three years now, as a retribution paladin.

Except ive always played alone never got to do much in ways of raid content.

Rift so far has been a refreshing change from this, i have a guild, and i have people to talk to.

Im really looking forward to seeing the raids and expert level dungeons.

Hopefully the guild im in will help me achieve these things. ^_^

Default since 2008

started on eve online in 2008 and still playing

then wow in 2011 after that i found rift

Soulwalker

Played EQ since live then RIFT havent got into raiding on RIFT didnt want to jump back in that pool yet.

I was never into gaming until in 1999 I started playing FFVIII on the PS2. In 2005 I was introduced to FFXI on the pc and it all started there.

FFXI - played for a while, loved my dragoon
    WoW - (since 2006) still play and still enjoy especially the hunter and warlock, now liking my dk worgen
    EQ - only played for a couple of weeks
    Vanguard - as for EQ
    Eve - couldn't get past the tutorial
    Guildwars - have the game but only played trial
    LoTR - played for a short time - game too spread out
    EQ2 - (since 2006) apart from Rift my current favourite, love my sk and necro and love house decorating
    FFXIV - looked promising but disappointingly unfinished
    Rift - of course but would like more with player housing

So the current games I play are Rift, EQ2 and WoW