+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2

  Click here to go to the first Rift Team post in this thread.   Thread: [NA+EU] Shard Restart 6/17/2021 - 7:30AM PDT/9:30AM CDT/4:30PM CEST

  1.   Click here to go to the next Rift Team post in this thread.   #1
    Community Manager Vilya's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2020
    Posts
    345

    Default [NA+EU] Shard Restart 6/17/2021 - 7:30AM PDT/9:30AM CDT/4:30PM CEST

    Hey everybody,

    Thursday, June 17th we are doing a server restart on NA + EU shards, starting at 7:30AM PDT/9:30AM CDT/4:30PM CEST. Downtime is expected to be about 1 hour.


    We'll announce when the servers are back online, thanks for your understanding!

    Community Manager
    Homepage | Support|
    Facebook | Discord Chat

  2.   This is the last Rift Team post in this thread.   #2
    Community Manager Vilya's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2020
    Posts
    345

    Default

    All Shards are back online!

    Thanks for your patience & understanding.

    Happy gaming!

    Community Manager
    Homepage | Support|
    Facebook | Discord Chat

+ Reply to Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts