Closed Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2
Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By Elariok

  Click here to go to the first Rift Team post in this thread.   Thread: Glyph Maintenance on February 16, 2021 at 11:00am CET/04:00am CT/02:00am PT

  1.   Click here to go to the next Rift Team post in this thread.   #1
    Community Manager Elariok's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2020
    Posts
    623

    Default Glyph Maintenance on February 16, 2021 at 11:00am CET/04:00am CT/02:00am PT

    Dear community,

    A Glyph maintenance will take place on Tuesday, February 16, 2021, starting at 11:00am CET / 04:00am CT / 02:00am PT. The maintenance will continue until approximately 4:00pm CET / 09:00am CT / 07:00am PT, but may be extended in case of technical problems.

    The access to the game, to our homepage, and purchasing in our web- and/or ingameshop is not work during the maintenance period!


    Thank you for your understanding!

    Best wishes,
    your Rift team!

  2.   This is the last Rift Team post in this thread.   #2
    Community Manager Elariok's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2020
    Posts
    623

    Default

    Hey everybody,

    We apologize, but the Glyph maintenance is taking a little longer still. We expect another hour of downtime.
    Of course we will notify you as soon as services are available again. Just as a reminder, this impacts all games on Glyph.

    Thanks for your patience!

Closed Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts