+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 3 of 3

  Click here to go to the first Rift Team post in this thread.   Thread: [NA+EU] Shard Restart 1/14/2021 - 7:30AM PT/9:30AM CT/4:30PM CEST

  1.   Click here to go to the next Rift Team post in this thread.   #1
    Community Manager Mobi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2019
    Posts
    203

    Default [NA+EU] Shard Restart 1/14/2021 - 7:30AM PT/9:30AM CT/4:30PM CEST

    Hey everyone,

    On Thursday, January 14th, we're doing a server restart on all shards, starting at 7:30AM PT/9:30AM CT/4:30PM CEST. Downtime is expected to be about 1 hour.


    We'll announce when the servers are back online, thanks for your understanding

  2.   Click here to go to the next Rift Team post in this thread.   #2
    Community Manager Elariok's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2020
    Posts
    635

    Default

    Hey everybody,

    All servers are back online!

    Thanks for your patience & happy gaming!

  3.   This is the last Rift Team post in this thread.   #3
    Community Manager Elariok's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2020
    Posts
    635

    Default

    Hey everybody,

    Regarding the restarts, we'd like to present to you a brief follow-up, containing two bug fixes:

    Fixed an issue with the War Thresher mount not counting for NMT shark-jumping puzzles.

    The War Thresher mount is now listed under the "Thresher" category in the mount list instead of the category "Premium".


    Best wishes,
    your Rift Team!

+ Reply to Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts