Closed Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2

  Click here to go to the first Rift Team post in this thread.   Thread: [NA+EU] Maintenance 11/19/2020 - 7:30AM PT/9:30AM CT/4:30PM CEST

  1.   Click here to go to the next Rift Team post in this thread.   #1
    Community Manager Mobi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2019
    Posts
    133

    Default [NA+EU] Maintenance 11/19/2020 - 7:30AM PT/9:30AM CT/4:30PM CEST

    Hey everyone,

    Thursday, November 19 we are going to be performing a server maintenance at 7:30AM PT, 09:30AM CT, 4:30PM CET. Our expected downtime is 2 hours.

    Sorry for the inconvenience!

  2.   This is the last Rift Team post in this thread.   #2
    Community Manager Elariok's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2020
    Posts
    392

    Default

    Hey everybody,
    All servers are back online!
    During today's downtime, the denizens of Telara have removed their festive pumpkin heads.

    Thanks for your patience and your understanding!

    Happy gaming!

Closed Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts