Closed Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2

  Click here to go to the first Rift Team post in this thread.   Thread: [NA+EU] Shard Restart 10/14/2020 - 7:30AM PT/9:30AM CT/4:30PM CEST

  1.   Click here to go to the next Rift Team post in this thread.   #1
    Community Manager Mobi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2019
    Posts
    120

    Default [NA+EU] Shard Restart 10/14/2020 - 7:30AM PT/9:30AM CT/4:30PM CEST

    Hey everyone,

    On Wednesday, October 14th, we're doing a server restart on all shards, starting at 7:30AM PT/9:30AM CT/4:30PM CEST. Downtime is expected to be about 1 hour.


    We'll announce when the servers are back online, thanks for your understanding.

  2.   This is the last Rift Team post in this thread.   #2
    Community Manager Mobi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2019
    Posts
    120

    Default

    NA & EU servers are coming back online!

    Thanks for playing!

Closed Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts