Closed Thread
Results 1 to 3 of 3

  Click here to go to the first Rift Team post in this thread.   Thread: [NA+EU] Shard Restart 9/17/2020 - 7:30AM PT/9:30AM CT/4:30PM CEST

  1.   Click here to go to the next Rift Team post in this thread.   #1
    Community Manager Mobi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2019
    Posts
    123

    Default [NA+EU] Shard Restart 9/17/2020 - 7:30AM PT/9:30AM CT/4:30PM CEST

    Hi everyone,

    We're doing a server restart on all shards, starting at 7:30AM PT/9:30AM CT/4:30PM CEST on Thursday, September 17th. Downtime is expected to be about 2 hours.


    We'll announce when the servers are back online, thanks for your understanding.

  2.   Click here to go to the next Rift Team post in this thread.   #2
    Community Manager Mobi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2019
    Posts
    123

    Default

    NA and EU servers are coming offline now for a restart. Downtime is expected to be about 1-2 hours.

  3.   This is the last Rift Team post in this thread.   #3
    Community Manager Mobi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2019
    Posts
    123

    Default

    NA and EU servers are back online!

    Thanks for your patience during our shard restart. Have an awesome rest of your week!

Closed Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts