Closed Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2

  Click here to go to the first Rift Team post in this thread.   Thread: [NA+EU] Maintenance 9/3/2020 - 7:30AM PT/9:30AM CT/4:30PM CEST

  1.   Click here to go to the next Rift Team post in this thread.   #1
    Community Manager Elariok's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2020
    Posts
    392

    Default [NA+EU] Maintenance 9/3/2020 - 7:30AM PT/9:30AM CT/4:30PM CEST

    Hey all,

    Today, September 3rd, we are going to be performing a server maintenance at 7:30AM PT, 09:30AM CT, 4:30PM CEST. Our expected downtime is 2 hours.

    Sorry for the inconvenience!

  2.   This is the last Rift Team post in this thread.   #2
    Community Manager Elariok's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2020
    Posts
    392

    Default

    Hey all,

    Unfortunately, today's downtime will be extended by 1 hour.

    Again, sorry for the inconvenience and thanks for your patience!

Closed Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts