Closed Thread
Results 1 to 3 of 3
Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By Elariok

  Click here to go to the first Rift Team post in this thread.   Thread: New DDOS Protection - NA Downtime

  1.   Click here to go to the next Rift Team post in this thread.   #1
    Community Manager Mobi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2019
    Posts
    69

    Default New DDOS Protection - NA Downtime


    Dear Community,

    DDOS protection maintenance for NA Rift shards has been scheduled for Thursday, July 16, starting at 10am CEST / 3am CDT / 1am PDT. The expected downtime is about 6 hours and this will only affect NA shards.

    We apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your patience!

    Best wishes,
    Your Rift team!

  2.   Click here to go to the next Rift Team post in this thread.   #2
    Community Manager Elariok's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2020
    Posts
    262

    Default

    Unfortunately, there will be a small delay in bringing the NA-Servers back online from the DDoS-Protection-Maintenance. We will keep you updated.

    Thanks for your patience!

  3.   This is the last Rift Team post in this thread.   #3
    Community Manager Elariok's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2020
    Posts
    262

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Elariok View Post
    Unfortunately, there will be a small delay in bringing the NA-Servers back online from the DDoS-Protection-Maintenance. We will keep you updated.

    Thanks for your patience!

    NA servers are back online and open again!

    Thanks for your patience and have fun!

Closed Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts