Closed Thread
Results 1 to 3 of 3
Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By Mobi

  Click here to go to the first Rift Team post in this thread.   Thread: New DDOS Protection - EU Downtime

  1.   Click here to go to the next Rift Team post in this thread.   #1
    Community Manager Mobi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2019
    Posts
    69

    Default New DDOS Protection - EU Downtime


    Dear Community,

    DDOS protection maintenance for EU Rift shards has been scheduled for Thursday, July 9, starting at 8am CEST / 1am CDT / 11pm PDT. The expected downtime is about 6 hours and this will only affect all EU shards (NA will be at a future date).


    We apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your patience!

    Best wishes,
    your Rift team!

  2.   Click here to go to the next Rift Team post in this thread.   #2
    Community Manager Elariok's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2020
    Posts
    262

    Default

    Hey everybody,

    Unfortunately, the maintenance is going to take longer than expected. We will keep you updated.

    Thanks for your patience!

  3.   This is the last Rift Team post in this thread.   #3
    Community Manager Elariok's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2020
    Posts
    262

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Elariok View Post
    Hey everybody,

    Unfortunately, the maintenance is going to take longer than expected. We will keep you updated.

    Thanks for your patience!

    All EU servers are coming online again.

    Thanks for your patience and happy gaming!

Closed Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts