Closed Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2
Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By Elariok

  Click here to go to the first Rift Team post in this thread.   Thread: New DDOS Protection - EU Downtime

  1.   Click here to go to the next Rift Team post in this thread.   #1
    Community Manager Elariok's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2020
    Posts
    221

    Default New DDOS Protection - EU Downtime


    Dear Community,

    In order to implement a new DDOS protection for Rift, there will be a maintenance on all EU shards on Thursday, 2nd of July, starting at 8am CEST / 1am CDT / 11pm PDT. Our expected downtime is 6 hours, during that time, all EU shards will be offline and unavailable.

    We apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your patience!

    Best wishes,
    your Rift team!

  2.   This is the last Rift Team post in this thread.   #2
    Community Manager Elariok's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2020
    Posts
    221

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Elariok View Post

    Dear Community,

    In order to implement a new DDOS protection for Rift, there will be a maintenance on all EU shards on Thursday, 2nd of July, starting at 8am CEST / 1am CDT / 11pm PDT. Our expected downtime is 6 hours, during that time, all EU shards will be offline and unavailable.

    We apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your patience!

    Best wishes,
    your Rift team!

    Dear community,

    tomorrow's EU maintenance - to improve the DDoS-Protection - will be postponed to next week. We will keep you updated about the new date and time.

    We apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your patience!

Closed Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts