Closed Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2

  Click here to go to the first Rift Team post in this thread.   Thread: [NA+EU] Shard Restart 6/24/2020 - 7:30AM PT/9:30AM CT/4:30PM CEST

  1.   Click here to go to the next Rift Team post in this thread.   #1
    Community Manager Elariok's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2020
    Posts
    218

    Default [NA+EU] Shard Restart 6/24/2020 - 7:30AM PT/9:30AM CT/4:30PM CEST

    Hey everybody,

    we're doing a server restart on all shards, starting at 7:30AM PT/9:30AM CT/4:30PM CEST today. Downtime is expected to be about 2 hours.


    We'll announce when the servers are back online, thanks for your understanding.

  2.   This is the last Rift Team post in this thread.   #2
    Community Manager Elariok's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2020
    Posts
    218

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Elariok View Post
    Hey everybody,

    we're doing a server restart on all shards, starting at 7:30AM PT/9:30AM CT/4:30PM CEST today. Downtime is expected to be about 2 hours.


    We'll announce when the servers are back online, thanks for your understanding.

    The servers are back online! Thanks for your patience.

Closed Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts