Closed Thread
Results 1 to 1 of 1

  Click here to go to the first Rift Team post in this thread.   Thread: [NA+EU] Shard Restart 5/20/2020 - 7:30AM PT/9:30AM CT/4:30PM CEST

  1.   This is the last Rift Team post in this thread.   #1
    Community Manager Elariok's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2020
    Posts
    150

    Default [NA+EU] Shard Restart 5/20/2020 - 7:30AM PT/9:30AM CT/4:30PM CEST

    Hey everybody,

    we're doing a server restart on all shards, starting at 7:30AM PT/9:30AM CT/4:30PM CEST today. Downtime is expected to be about 2 hours.


    We'll announce when the servers are back online, thanks for your understanding.
    Last edited by Elariok; 05-19-2020 at 11:22 PM.

Closed Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts