Closed Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2

  Click here to go to the first Rift Team post in this thread.   Thread: [NA & EU] Server Hotfix 4/8/2020 - 7:30AM PT/9:30AM CT/4:30PM CET

  1.   Click here to go to the next Rift Team post in this thread.   #1
    Community Manager Elariok's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2020
    Posts
    304

    Default [NA & EU] Server Hotfix 4/8/2020 - 7:30AM PT/9:30AM CT/4:30PM CET

    Hey everybody,

    we will be performing a server patch on April 8th, 2020 at 7:30AM PT (4:30PM CET/ 9:30AM CT). Our downtime is expected to be 2 hours.

    Thanks for your understanding!

  2.   This is the last Rift Team post in this thread.   #2
    Community Manager Elariok's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2020
    Posts
    304

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Elariok View Post
    Hey everybody,

    we will be performing a server patch on April 8th, 2020 at 7:30AM PT (4:30PM CET/ 9:30AM CT). Our downtime is expected to be 2 hours.

    Thanks for your understanding!

    NA and EU are up again!

    Thanks for your patience.

Closed Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts