Closed Thread
Results 1 to 3 of 3

  Click here to go to the first Rift Team post in this thread.   Thread: [NA+EU] Maintenance 4/01/2020 - 7:30AM PT/9:30AM CT/4:30PM CET

  1.   Click here to go to the next Rift Team post in this thread.   #1
    Community Manager Elariok's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2020
    Posts
    304

    Default [NA+EU] Maintenance 4/01/2020 - 7:30AM PT/9:30AM CT/4:30PM CET

    Hey all!

    Tomorrow, we are going to be performing a server maintenance at 7:30AM PT, 09:30AM CT, 4:30PM CET. Our expected downtime is 3 hours.

    We apologize for the inconvenience!

  2.   Click here to go to the next Rift Team post in this thread.   #2
    Community Manager Elariok's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2020
    Posts
    304

    Default

    EU is back up, US needs some more time.

  3.   This is the last Rift Team post in this thread.   #3
    Community Manager Elariok's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2020
    Posts
    304

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Elariok View Post
    EU is back up, US needs some more time.
    US is open,

    Thanks for your patience and have fun playing

Closed Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts