+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2

  Click here to go to the first Rift Team post in this thread.   Thread: Server Restart: November 27, 2019 7:30 AM PT (9:30 AM CT 4:30 PM CET)

  1.   Click here to go to the next Rift Team post in this thread.   #1
    Community Manager Taerentym's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2019
    Posts
    621

    Default Server Restart: November 27, 2019 7:30 AM PT (9:30 AM CT 4:30 PM CET)

    As per the title, there will be a server restart on Nov 27th 2019 at 7:30 Pacific or 4:30 PM Central Europe. Downtime is expected 2 hours
    Last edited by Taerentym; 11-26-2019 at 09:23 PM.

  2.   This is the last Rift Team post in this thread.   #2
    Community Manager Taerentym's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2019
    Posts
    621

    Default

    The restart is now over thank you for your patience!

+ Reply to Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts