Closed Thread
Results 1 to 3 of 3

  Click here to go to the first Rift Team post in this thread.   Thread: EU Shard Merges - 7:00 AM PST (2:00 PM UTC) - July 11, 2019

  1.   Click here to go to the next Rift Team post in this thread.   #1
    Community Manager Zyra's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2019
    Posts
    178

    Default EU Shard Merges - 7:00 AM PST (2:00 PM UTC) - July 11, 2019

    RIFT Live EU servers will be coming down on Thursday, July 11 at 7:00 AM PT (4 PM CEST) for maintenance and to conduct shard merges. Information about the merge can be found here.

    Expected downtime is 8 hours, but the servers will come back online as soon as the merge is complete.

    Thanks!

    Update: The Merger is complete as of 4pm PDT (1 AM CEST)! Thank you.
    Last edited by iArches; 07-11-2019 at 03:54 PM. Reason: Adding update for completed maintenance
    Discord: Zyra#0666

  2. #2
    Administrator
    Join Date
    Apr 2019
    Posts
    5

    Default

    Dear players,

    We have to extend the maintenance window for the EU shard merge by 1 hour.

    Thank you for your patience,
    Your RIFT Team

  3.   This is the last Rift Team post in this thread.   #3
    Rift Team Avathar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2018
    Posts
    67

    Default

    The EU merge is complete and the servers have been unlocked.

    We are aware of an issue with auctions on not appearing correctly and are investigating the issue.

    Thank you for your patience!

Closed Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts