Closed Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2

  Click here to go to the first Rift Team post in this thread.   Thread: EU Server Restart - May 23, 2019

  1.   Click here to go to the next Rift Team post in this thread.   #1
    Community Manager Zyra's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2019
    Posts
    166

    Default EU Server Restart - May 23, 2019

    Hello!

    EU will be restarted at around 02:45PM CEST/ 12:45PM UTC/ 05:45AM PT.

    Sorry for this inconvenience.
    Discord: Zyra#0666

  2.   This is the last Rift Team post in this thread.   #2
    Community Manager Zyra's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2019
    Posts
    166

    Default

    The restart has been fully completed by now.

    Thanks for your patience!
    Discord: Zyra#0666

Closed Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts