+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 1 of 1

  Click here to go to the first Rift Team post in this thread.   Thread: ONLINE - RIFT Patch - 7:30 AM PST (3:30 PM UTC) - February 6, 2019

  1.   This is the last Rift Team post in this thread.   #1
    Rift Team Liluri's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2018
    Posts
    48

    Default ONLINE - RIFT Patch - 7:30 AM PST (3:30 PM UTC) - February 6, 2019

    Update 5 - All regions are back online! Thanks very much for your incredible patience.

    Update 4 - 11AM PST (7PM UTC) - RIFT NA servers are back online. If you have issues playing in NA, be sure to let us know if the forums. EU servers are still locked, but we're continuing to work on thos. Thanks very much.

    Update 3 - 10:45AM PST (6:45 PM UTC) - Hey, all. We're very sorry for the extended downtime today. Unfortunately, we're not able to bring the game back online yet. Keep an eye here for additional updates on our progress. Thanks.

    Update 2 - 9:45AM PST (5:45PM UTC) - The team continues their work to get things back up and running. Thanks very much for your patience and we'll update again in an hour, if we're not back online already.

    Update 1 - 8:45AM PST (4:45 PM UTC)- Hey everyone, we're going to need additional time to do some work before bringing servers back online. Please bear with us as we work to get this resolved. No ETA at the moment, but we'll post an update on our status in 1 hour, if we're not already back online. - Fasti

    Greetings Ascended,

    RIFT Live in NA and EU (and Prime servers) are coming offline for a patch on Wednesday, February 6, 2019 at 7:30 AM PST (3:30 PM UTC). Get the patch note here.

    Expected downtime: 90 minutes

    Thanks
    Last edited by Fasti; 02-06-2019 at 11:50 AM.

+ Reply to Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts