+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 1 of 1

  Click here to go to the first Rift Team post in this thread.   Thread: Update 2 - Connectivity Issue - December 18, 2018

  1.   This is the last Rift Team post in this thread.   #1
    Community Manager Fasti's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    2,134

    Default Update 2 - Connectivity Issue - December 18, 2018

    Update 2 - 2:15 PM PST (10:15 PM UTC) - The team is still working to restore connectivity to the EU servers. Please bear with us

    Update 1 - 1PM PST (9PM UTC) - We're still investigating the cause of these connection issues. In addition to the trouble accessing EU servers you may also see your in game currencies set to 0. This is a display error caused by the connectivity issues. Once those are resolved your currencies will properly display again.

    Hey all,

    We're investigating some reports of connectivity issues. We'll post regular updates in this thread every hour.

    Thanks for your patience
    Last edited by Fasti; 12-18-2018 at 02:16 PM.

+ Reply to Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts