+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 1 of 1

  Click here to go to the first Rift Team post in this thread.   Thread: RIFT Maintenance - NA & EU - 9AM PDT (4PM UTC)

  1.   This is the last Rift Team post in this thread.   #1
    Community Manager Fasti's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    2,105

    Default RIFT Maintenance - NA & EU - 9AM PDT (4PM UTC)

    Hey folks,

    We're coming offline at 8AM PDT on October 31 for maintenance. No patch/patch notes for this downtime.

    We expect to be back online in 2 hours, but will update here when we're back online.
    Last edited by Fasti; 10-30-2018 at 06:32 PM.

+ Reply to Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts