Closed Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2
Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By CM Morgana

  Click here to go to the first Rift Team post in this thread.   Thread: NA/EU RESTART ONLY: NA @ 7:30 AM PDT 10/25/18 / EU @ 2:30 PM UTC 10/25/18

  1.   Click here to go to the next Rift Team post in this thread.   #1
    Community Team CM Morgana's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    3,055

    Default NA/EU RESTART ONLY: NA @ 7:30 AM PDT 10/25/18 / EU @ 2:30 PM UTC 10/25/18

    Greetings Ascended,

    All RIFT shards will be taken offline for the weekly restart at the following time:
    NA (including Vigil): 7:30 AM PDT / 10:30 AM EDT on October 25th, 2018
    EU: 2:30 PM UTC on October 25th, 2018

    The estimated downtime duration for all shards is ** 1.5 hours **.

    As always, we hope to be up sooner, and we'll update this thread with any changes or delays.

    Thanks,

    -RIFT Team
    Last edited by CM Morgana; 10-24-2018 at 11:23 AM.
    CM Morgana ~ Community Coordinator ~
    Avatar art is courtesy of Allie Brosh!

  2.   This is the last Rift Team post in this thread.   #2
    Community Team CM Morgana's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    3,055

    Default

    We are actually restarting both EU and NA at the same time-- I have updated the post to reflect that, sorry for the confusion!
    CM Morgana ~ Community Coordinator ~
    Avatar art is courtesy of Allie Brosh!

Closed Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts