+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 3 of 3

  Click here to go to the first Rift Team post in this thread.   Thread: NA/EU UPDATE: 7:30 AM PDT / 2:30 PM UTC 08/29/18

  1.   Click here to go to the next Rift Team post in this thread.   #1
    Community Manager Yaviey's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2017
    Posts
    1,015

    Default NA/EU UPDATE: 7:30 AM PDT / 2:30 PM UTC 08/29/18

    Hello Ascended,

    It's that time of the week again!

    All RIFT shards will be taken offline for weekly maintenance at the following times:
    • NA (including Vigil): 7:30 AM PDT / 10:30 AM EDT on Wednesday, August 29, 2018
    • EU: 2:30 PM GMT/UTC on Wednesday, August 29, 2018

    The estimated downtime duration for all shards is ** 1.5 hours **.

    As always, we hope to be up sooner, though. We'll let you know if it runs later. Stay tuned to this thread for updates.

    Note: there is only a restart this week so there are no patch notes.

    -RIFT Team

  2.   Click here to go to the next Rift Team post in this thread.   #2
    Rift Team Archonix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    413

    Default

    NA & Prime shards are back up and running.

    We had to do a quick bit of hardware maintenance on one of the EU shards, so we'll need a bit longer bringing them back up.

    Thanks for your patience!

  3.   This is the last Rift Team post in this thread.   #3
    Rift Team Archonix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    413

    Default

    EU shards are back online.

+ Reply to Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts