Hello Ascended,

All RIFT shards will be taken offline for emergency maintenance at the following times:
  • NA (including Vigil): 6:00 AM PDT / 9:00 AM EDT on July 27, 2018
  • EU: 1:00 PM UTC on July 27, 2018

The estimated downtime duration for all shards is ** 2 hours **.

As always, we hope to be up sooner, though. We'll let you know if it runs later. Stay tuned to this thread for updates.

-RIFT Team