+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 1 of 1

  Click here to go to the first Rift Team post in this thread.   Thread: 04/11 - NA/EU Patch

  1.   This is the last Rift Team post in this thread.   #1
    Director of Community Relations TrionBrasse's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Posts
    1,264

    Default 04/11 - NA/EU Patch

    Hello all! Patch notes are coming, but we have a pretty solid roundup for you here already!

    All Live shards will be offline for the weekly patch tomorrow.
    North America: 7:30 AM Pacific (14:30 UTC)
    Europe: 6:00 PM Pacific (01:00 UTC)

    Expected downtime is 1.5 hours.

    See you in Telara!
    Brasse
    Last edited by TrionBrasse; 04-10-2018 at 05:31 PM.

+ Reply to Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts