+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 1 of 1

Thread: 50% Bonus Credits with any Credit Purchase!

  1. #1
    Community Manager Vilya's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2020
    Posts
    261

    Default 50% Bonus Credits with any Credit Purchase!

    Ascended, itís time to stock up on Credits!

    The last vestiges of summer fade away and autumn begins to unfurl.
    The nights begin to grow cooler in the lands of Telara.
    Top up your credits stash now and let 50% more credits on top keep you warm on the lengthening fall nights.

    Start: September 23, 2021 at 12h00 CEST/10:00 UTC/5:00am CDT /3:00am PDT
    End: September 27, 2021 at 12h00 CEST/10:00 UTC/5:00am CDT /3:00am PDT


    While the Credits packages in-game will not reflect the 50% Credits bonus in itís images, purchasing a package in-game will grant you the 50% bonus Credits.

    Don't see your time listed? Please visit: [Time Zone Map] or [WorldClock] to adjust sales time to your time. We will not compensate for being too early or too late with your purchases.
    Last edited by Vilya; 09-23-2021 at 05:10 AM.

    Community Manager
    Homepage | Support|
    Facebook | Discord Chat

+ Reply to Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts