As the beasts begin to slow down and the trees shed their leaves in preparation for their winter slumber, you can fire up your weapons and prepare as well.
Slay monsters to protect the lands and earn some nifty bonuses to some currencies as you do.

Start: September 23, 2021 at 16:30 CEST/14:30 UTC/9:30am CDT/7:30am PDT
End: September 30, 2021 at 16:30 CEST/14:30 UTC/9:30am CDT/7:30am PDT


Double Zone Event Currency Multiplier and Planarite Multiplier. That's right, a cool 100% increase to both! Go forth and be a hero!

Be sure to also check out the awesome sales going on, be sure to grab your needed items while you can at a nice discount!

You can get the following at 25% discount:
  • Trade Skill Extension
  • Tenebrean Planar Attuner
  • Exceptional Crafting Skill Boost

You can get the following at 50% discount:
  • Transcendent Skill Sphere
  • Abyssal Crusader's Accelerator
  • Mark of Prophecy

Don't see your time listed? Please visit: [Time Zone Map] or [WorldClock] to adjust sales time to your time. We will not compensate for being too early or too late with your purchases.