+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 1 of 1

  Click here to go to the first Rift Team post in this thread.   Thread: Events, Vials and Scrolls!

  1.   This is the last Rift Team post in this thread.   #1
    Community Manager Vilya's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2020
    Posts
    449

    Default Events, Vials and Scrolls!

    Change is good, it keeps things interesting.
    Just changing a character name works for many.
    For others, they need a more drastic change, such as a faction change.
    Or to cause a serious shake-up, maybe a whole new character is in order.
    So for all those who need change, or those who just want some boosts,
    we have the following items on sale at 30% off for a limited time.
    • Transcendent Notoriety Vial
    • Transcendent Experience Vial
    • Transcendent Favor Vial
    • Transcendent Prestige Vial
    • Level 65 Character Pack
    • Rename Character Scroll
    • Faction Changing Scroll

    But that's not all, we will be running the following events as well!
    • +50% Planarite Multiplier
    • +50% Dungeon Currency Multiplier

    Start: September 9, 2021 at 17h00 CEST/15:00 UTC/10:00am CDT /8:00am PDT
    End: September 13, 2021 at 17h00 CEST/15:00 UTC/10:00am CDT/8:00am PDT


    Don't see your time listed? Please visit: [Time Zone Map] or [WorldClock] to adjust sales time to your time. We will not compensate for being too early or too late with your purchases.
    Last edited by Vilya; 09-09-2021 at 07:54 AM. Reason: Typo fix

    Community Manager
    Homepage | Support|
    Facebook | Discord Chat

+ Reply to Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts