Get yourself set for your dungeon runs and rewards by making sure you have enough charges!
Be sure to also set yourself up with some Portal Generators so you do not have to wait to port!
Check out what we've got on sale for 30% off!
  • Dungeon Charge
  • Pack of Individual Reward Charges
  • Cache of Individual Reward Charges
  • Trove of Individual Reward Charges
  • Brevanic Portal Generator
Start: August 5, 2021 at 5:00PM CEST / 3:00PM UTC / 08:00AM PDT
End: August 9, 2021 at 5:00PM CEST / 3:00PM UTC / 08:00AM PDT


Don't see your time listed? Please visit: [Time Zone Map] or [WorldClock] to adjust sales time to your time. We will not compensate for being too early or too late with your purchases.