If you have eye for dimension building then this sale is so for you!
Grab all the mystery boxes you can to get some great building items to put your dim over the top!
If building dims are not your thing, how about a spiffy new mount intead?
Get 30% off the selected items below for a limited time!
  • Mystery Box: Landquarium Wonders
  • Mystery Box: Vostigar Curiosities
  • Mystery Box: Wonders of Alittu
  • Mystery Box: Imperial Wonders
  • Estrodian Wings
  • Emerald Ki Rin
  • Armored Black Tiger
Start: July 29, 2021 at 5:00PM CEST / 3:00PM UTC / 08:00AM PDT
End: August 02, 2021 at 5:00PM CEST / 3:00PM UTC / 08:00AM PDT


Don't see your time listed? Please visit: [Time Zone Map] or [WorldClock] to adjust sales time to your time. We will not compensate for being too early or too late with your purchases.