Summer is heating up, and so are the deals on these supply crates!
Grab as many as you can and gather up the supplies you need with a chance at an awesome mount, all at 50% off for a limited time!
Check them out below:
  • Fae Yule Bagling Supply Crate
  • Infinity Walker Supply Crate
  • Regulos Broodling Supply Crate
  • Magical Broom Supply Crate
  • Blazin' Snail Supply Crate
  • Lovely Cappie Supply Crate
  • Harvest Levitation Supply Crate
  • Spectral Carriage Supply Crate
Start: July 22, 2021 at 5:00PM CEST / 3:00PM UTC / 08:00AM PDT
End: July 26, 2021 at 5:00PM CEST / 3:00PM UTC / 08:00AM PDT


Don't see your time listed? Please visit: [Time Zone Map] or [WorldClock] to adjust sales time to your time. We will not compensate for being too early or too late with your purchases.