Closed Thread
Results 1 to 1 of 1

  Click here to go to the first Rift Team post in this thread.   Thread: Special Sales | Potions and Dyes!

  1.   This is the last Rift Team post in this thread.   #1
    Community Manager Vilya's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2020
    Posts
    261

    Default Special Sales | Potions and Dyes!

    Are you missing some dyes in your collection? Need more Notoriety, Favor or Prestige? Do you need to level-up?
    If you said YES to any of those questions...then we have a sale for you!
    Stock up now, because these sales will not last long!

    All of the following is on sale at 50% normal credit cost, grabs what you need now!
    • Transcendent Notoriety Vial
    • Transcendent Experience Vial
    • Transcendent Favor Vial
    • Transcendent Prestige Vial
    • Fabulous Bundle of Dye Buckets
    • Celestial Bundle of Dye Buckets

    When will this happen you ask?
    Start: June 18, 2021 at 17h00 CEST/15:00 UTC/10:00am CDT /8:00am PDT
    End: June 21, 2021 at 17h00 CEST/15:00 UTC/10:00am CDT/8:00am PDT

    Don't see your time listed? Please visit: [Time Zone Map] or [World Clock] to adjust sales time to your time. We will not compensate for being too early or too late with your purchases.
    Last edited by Vilya; 06-18-2021 at 06:42 AM.

    Community Manager
    Homepage | Support|
    Facebook | Discord Chat

Closed Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts