Closed Thread
Results 1 to 1 of 1

Thread: 20% Credit Bonus on any Credit Pack Purchase!

  1. #1
    Community Manager Vilya's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2020
    Posts
    328

    Default 20% Credit Bonus on any Credit Pack Purchase!


    Ascended, it’s time to stock up on Credits!
    May is on its way out with June on the horizon and it is time to take advantage of bonuses of 20% additional Credits for your Credits purchase of any size!

    Start: Friday - May 28, 2021 at 5:00PM CEST / 3:00PM UTC / 10:00AM CDT
    End: Monday - May 31, 2021 at 5:00PM CEST / 3:00PM UTC / 10:00AM CDT

    While the Credits packages in-game will not reflect the 20% Credits bonus in it’s images, purchasing a package in-game will grant you the 20% bonus Credits.
    Don’t wait to score these deals, #StaySafe and grab your Credits now before they’re gone!

    Best wishes,
    The Rift Team!
    Last edited by Vilya; 05-29-2021 at 09:03 AM. Reason: Removed color

    Community Manager
    Homepage | Support|
    Facebook | Discord Chat

Closed Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts