For those of you that are posting "Im Leaving for WoW" post, or for those of you who just feel that they need to see what the hype is all about, let me enlightnen you as to the "WoW" experience....
First off im a veteran player of all Blizzard games. Been playing WoW for about 12 years. Have 8 Level 110 toons, all with iLevel 890+++ gear on. Currently the average iLevel for endgame raiders is 920. So with that said, you can see im not a noob who just so happens to play the game.