+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: Join me in the VG trial.

Default Join me in the VG trial.

I never signed up for Vanguard (good or bad..) but since there is nothing else to play out there, I'm doing the VG free 2w trial. If you're in the same boat as me not playing anything and just surf rift forums, join me in the trial!

Note that I'm on Halgar (EU) server and am a complete noob at VG (in game: Aldref).

Sure, why not! I do hate SOE, and they make terrible websites.

I'll be on Halgar under Brolael in-game.

Quote Originally Posted by Brolael View Post
    Sure, why not! I do hate SOE, and they make terrible websites.

I'll be on Halgar under Brolael in-game.
    Good stuff , so far I enjoy it quite alot. Will try out the crafting system and diplomacy and perhaps level up a couple more toons before trial expires.

dang im playing the VG trial on telon. Might even sub, got school coming up and usually lvling in a mmo can bring the stress down. Killed the tenby twice and got 2 full cages. Sigh....

I'm installing it right now. Too bored these past days lol. I wonder if you can PvP on it...

Want a Melee Mage? Support the Theurgist!

Quote Originally Posted by Hanlo View Post
    I'm installing it right now. Too bored these past days lol. I wonder if you can PvP on it...

nope only 2 servers Eu and Telon Kitty and I are on Telon atm playihng

Shadowlander

I am playing now and got my monk up to lvl 10...Just waiting to finish leveling up crafting and I am off the Isle!

Quote Originally Posted by Ancient View Post
    nope only 2 servers Eu and Telon Kitty and I are on Telon atm playihng

2 servers for the entire game? no more pvp?

Want a Melee Mage? Support the Theurgist!

Fool me once, shame on you; fool me twice... No deal.

But enjoy your time in Vanguardland!

The Unofficial Oldschool Server - Because a kick-*** community doesn't just build itself.
    Also, be sure to visit RiftSeekers so that Faelor doesn't beat me this week.