+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 4 LastLast

Thread: Guild wars 2!

Soulwalker

Default Guild wars 2!

So now that rift ( which I'm sorry to say now that my friends are laughing at me " lol dude rift is awesome") is a dud who in anxiously awaiting gw2?

Plane Walker

Quote Originally Posted by Fizyn View Post
    So now that rift ( which I'm sorry to say now that my friends are laughing at me " lol dude rift is awesome") is a dud who in anxiously awaiting gw2?
    *staps on NASA flame reeethardant re-entry suit*
    Last edited by Blazemon; 03-28-2011 at 05:33 PM.

General of Telara

You should probably tell the multitudes of people having a great time that it's a dud.

I'm an mmo vet and if you can't see the quality here you're blind. Later troll!

Also, please don't talk about GW2, you'll quit that too after you get destroyed.
    Last edited by dooby; 03-28-2011 at 05:35 PM.

Banned

ncsoft = fail!

Wow looking back at your posts it's like the greatest hits of QQ.

Not sorry to see you go who ever you are. Just another reason cancel accounts shouldn't be aloud to post.
    Please be nice to the trolls, it confuses them.

So that you can hype it up and then be disappointed in it as well? I'm intending to play it, whether I'll keep playing Rift after it releases remains to be seen. That's quite a bit of time for Trion to add content and fix issues with Rift.
    "You can't be a real country unless you have a beer and an airline. It helps if you have some kind of a football team or some nuclear weapons, but at the very least you need a beer." -Frank Zappa

Soulwalker

Quote Originally Posted by dooby View Post
    You should probably tell the multitudes of people having a great time that it's a dud.

I'm an mmo vet and if you can't see the quality here you're blind. Later troll!
    Where were you when the sleeper was awoken on your server cause I remember where I was. Don't talk to me about being a vet sir

Quote Originally Posted by Fizyn View Post