+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Unofficial contest tonight, 8pm EST for one lucky guild!

  1. #1
    Banned DJMonster's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    Brooklyn
    Posts
    794

    Default Unofficial contest tonight, 8pm EST for one lucky guild!

    That time of week again, tonight at www.trollradio.com, 8pm EST, I will be giving away to one lucky guild a one year guild website hosting subscription courtesy of the gang over at www.guildlaunch.com!

    The contest will be the same as last week, 4 questions, 3 about Rift, one about the show, the rules at this thread:

    http://trollradio.com/smforum/index.php?topic=31.0

    Tonight show will have the Exclusive Guild Advertisements for the following Rift guilds, thanks for the Support:
    Radiant Knights
    Sanity Req
    The Black Company
    Team Avid

    If any other guild would like to get involved send a PM here and I can get you on tonight's show!

    Good Luck to all in the contest and thanks again to Rift and www.guildlaunch.com for their support!

    DJ Monster
    www.trollradio.com

  2. #2
    Plane Walker ViniH's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    Cardiff, UK
    Posts
    412

    Default

    You know you really should put more than one timezone in these posts, all things considered.
    • 5PM PST - US West Coast
    • 8PM EST - US East Coast
    • 1AM GMT - UK
    • 2AM CET - Mainland Europe
    We are the Defiant!

  3. #3
    Banned DJMonster's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    Brooklyn
    Posts
    794

    Default

    Thanks for the time conversion P

    DJ Monster
    www.trollradio.com

  4. #4
    Soulwalker
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    14

    Default

    Another good idea might be to promote the contests before the day to get more interest lol.

  5. #5
    Plane Walker ViniH's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    Cardiff, UK
    Posts
    412

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by RenoFox View Post
    Another good idea might be to promote the contests before the day to get more interest lol.
    +1

    10char
    We are the Defiant!

+ Reply to Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts