Hey everyone,

The forum (not the game) webpages will be offline for maintenance on Tuesday, April 7 at 9:00 CEST – 2:00 CST - 00:00 PST.
Downtime is expected to be about 4 hours for the forums, but can be extended if there are technical problems.

We thank you for your understanding!

Best regards,
Your Rift team

Liebe Community,

Das Forum (nicht das Spiel) ist am Dienstag, den 7. April 2020 um 9:00 CEST – 2:00 CST - 00:00 PST für Wartungsarbeiten offline.
Die Wartung dauert ungefähr 4 Stunden, kann jedoch bei technischen Problemen verlängert werden.

Wir bedanken uns für euer Verständnis!

Liebe Grüße,
euer Rift-Team

Chère communauté,

Le forum (pas le jeu) sera en maintenance à partir du mardi 7 avril 2020 à 9h00 CEST – 2h00 CST - 00h00 PST et ne sera donc pas accessible pendant toute la durée de la maintenance.
La maintenance durera approximativement 4 heures, mais elle pourra se prolonger en cas de problèmes techniques.

Nous vous remercions de votre compréhension !

Cordialement
Votre équipe Rift