+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 1 of 1

  Click here to go to the first Rift Team post in this thread.   Thread: Fae Yule Extravaganza Extraordinaire

  1.   This is the last Rift Team post in this thread.   #1
    Community Manager Yaviey's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2017
    Posts
    1,015

    Lightbulb Fae Yule Extravaganza Extraordinaire



    Trion Creator Fayme is hosting a grand giveaway in honor of his birthday and Fae Yule!

    On Sunday, December 17, 2017 starting at 9:00 AM PST / 12:00 PM EST / 5:00 PM UTC, Trion Creator Fayme will be hosting a special giveaway on his Twitch channel. This festive giveaway will see contestants going home with a minimum of 25 presents from Greatfather Frost himself. In this special Fae Yule Extravaganza Extraordinaire, Fae Yule Revelers (you) will be given the chance to pick 1 of 100 mystery presents each with 1 in 4 chances of winning some festively epic loot.

    Prizes will include:
    • 10 REX
    • 10 Trion monthly giveaway codes
    • And several other mystery gifts

    Contestants will have to be careful not to stumble upon lumps of coal or their awesome loot may fall into the hands of another! The giveaway will go until all prizes have been given out. So stop by and celebrate Fayme’s birthday as well as the season of giving!

    Watch the whole stream live here: https://www.twitch.tv/akafayme

    (Want to learn about our Trion Creator Program? We welcome fan sites, streamers, videographers and more! https://www.trionworlds.com/en/creators/)
    Last edited by Yaviey; 12-14-2017 at 06:12 PM. Reason: added link for trion creators program

+ Reply to Thread

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts