+ Reply to Thread
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 1 2
Results 16 to 17 of 17
Like Tree11Likes

  Click here to go to the first Rift Team post in this thread.   Thread: RIFTstream Fae Yule Sneak Peek

  1. #16
    Rift Disciple
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    104

    Default

    Has the date been set for this event? Is it suppose to be this week or next?

  2.   This is the last Rift Team post in this thread.   #17
    Community Manager Yaviey's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2017
    Posts
    650

    Lightbulb

    Quote Originally Posted by Skrell View Post
    Has the date been set for this event? Is it suppose to be this week or next?
    Hey Skrell, yes it will be this week. Fae Yule will start tomorrow, December 7, 2017 beginning at 3:30 PM PST / 6:30 PM EST / 11:30 PM UTC.

+ Reply to Thread
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 1 2

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts