• 1 Post By Seshatar
  • 1 Post By Kiwi
  • 1 Post By MoMo1
  • 1 Post By HaphazardAllure

Thread: Favorite add on suggestions?

Soulwalker

Default Favorite add on suggestions?

Hi all,
    I started playing Rift about 2 years ago but RL got in the way and I didn't have much time to play. I'm going to be starting fresh characters this week and am basically a complete newbie, as I've forgotten everything I've learned since then. ;P I just wanted to ask the community, which add ons do you guys suggest?

I will mostly be focusing on PVE content, and likely will not be raiding. I may do a few dungeons here and there eventually. Thanks for your time, am looking forward to getting in game.

I personally only use Minion Sender (Minion Management) and KaruulAlert (Raiding).

Although I can also recommend QuestFinder, RareDar, CarnageBook, I just don't need them anymore as I already finished that stuff.

AddOns i never used but I heard good of them: King Boss Mods, any nk-addons, Rift Meter
    twitch.tv/seshatar | Twitter: @Seshatar | HoT Discord | Discord: Seshatar#1337

<Skins on Farm> selling 700+ weapon wardrobe skins on [EU] (click for full list)

IGNs: [EU] Volturnus@Gelidra / [NA] Seshatar@Faeblight | RAF: LMPNWLNLPHY2P6QCTWF6

RIFT Fan Site Operator

Welcome back.

I responded to this post about add ons etc if you would like to check it out.

Enjoy catching up with Telara.

Champion

If your into Artifacts then try Indiana. If you collect on one char and also collect on others it will tell you ,when things are registered, if you have the item.

Soulwalker

Thanks all, gonna go add-on hunting tonight.

If I could only have one I'd go with Map Extension.
    It's a major help for me to find rare and named mobs, cairns, jump points, etc....

Rift Disciple