+ Reply to Thread

Thread: New guy, want to try good warrior build.

Soulwalker

Smile New guy, want to try good warrior build.

Hi guys. I am new to this game, and I would like to try a good build that is not outdated. Lots of what I found from other sites, are like from 2011 and such... so . Warrior, solo. Solo because I want to get more familiar with the game, before going for pvp, dungeons etc with others, without totally ruining them for other players with a ****ty building , that is not outdated.

Could you recommend a good warrior solo build for me, and other builds, mainly for tank.

Everything else I can handle, and is clear enough for me (sort of). Builds just give me the worries, I dont want to make a ****ty character right from the start. (also sorry about my english. Not very good with it, as in writing).

My recommendation is that you don't solo as a tank.
    Rahka@Wolfsbane

Quote Originally Posted by Colestramus View Post
    Builds just give me the worries, I dont want to make a ****ty character right from the start.
    You can easily respec at any time by visiting your class trainer. You aren't going to permanently ruin your character-- if you end up picking a build that you don't like, or one that's weak, all you have to do is head to one of the cities and you can change to something else.

Hell, you can even carry around multiple specs with you and switch between them any time you want (as long as you're not in combat, of course).
    Last edited by Muspel; 04-02-2015 at 08:23 PM.

Plane Touched

Hi guys. I am new to this game, and I would like to try a good build that is not outdated. Lots of what I found from other sites, are like from 2011 and such... so . Warrior, solo. Solo because I want to get more familiar with the game, before going for pvp, dungeons etc with others, without totally ruining them for other players with a ****ty building , that is not outdated.