+ Reply to Thread

Thread: planar vendors for all levels?

Default planar vendors for all levels?

I am new to the game. Wondering where the planar vendors are for different levels. Also, is this pretty much the way to get gear as you are leveling up? thanks in advance

Quote Originally Posted by Maeloda View Post
    I'll help you out here before I make dinner OP

Type: Planarite
    Found in: Everything, but currently the most found in endgame Storm Legion zones and especially Dendrome (Lv 60) content.
    Also can exchange Sourcestones for Planarite boxes in the Lv 1-50 zones (not Meridian or Sanctum). The locations for this are listed below. This is highly suggested for the Lv 50 content Inscribed Sourcestones.
    Spent at: Everywhere, see the vendors listed below.
    Good for: Everything. Keep getting more and more. The cap is increased with Storm Legion now too, so just get as much as you can.
    Suggestion: Stockpile them and exchange low level Sourcestones when you can, for it.

~~~

Type: Corrupted Sourcestone
    Found in: Silverwood and Freemarch, the introductory Guardian and Defiant Lv 6-20ish zones, from zone events and bosses.
    Spent at: Argent Glade town in Silverwood, King's Retreat hub in Freemarch.
    Good for: Lv 20ish gear to set you on your way towards the next zones, optional
    Suggestion: If the gear is useful for you, buy it if you wish. If not, then exchange it to planarite.

Type: Cursed Sourcestone
    Found in: Gloamwood and Stonefield for the factions, and Scarlet Gorge, from zone events and bosses.
    Spent at: Gloamwood Pines town in Gloamwood, Granite Falls town in Stonefield, southern or northern faction hub in Scarlet Gorge.
    Good for: Lv 25-30ish gear to set you on your way towards the next zones, optional
    Suggestion: If the gear is useful for you in either zone, buy it if you wish. If not, then exchange to planarite.

Type: Vile Sourcestone